Football & Sports

We now have SKY and BT Sports for all the top sporting action from 11th August 2018

We have 2 large screen TVs and an amazing 11ft HD projection system, together with one of the best audio systems in the area.

UPCOMING GAMES

Saturday 20th October Huddersfield Town v Liverpool – 5.30pm BIG SCREEN

Sunday 21st October EVERTON V CRYSTAL PALACE 4pm BIG SCREEN

Wednesday 24th October Liverpool v Crvena Zvezda Champions League 20:00 BIG SCREEN

Sunday 28th October Manchester United V Everton 4pm BIG SCREEN

Saturday 3rd November Arsenel V Liverpool 17:30

Tuesday 6th November Red Star Belgrade V Liverpool 17:55

Sunday 11th November Liverpool V Fulham 12:00

Sunday 11th November Chelsea V Everton 2.15pm BIG SCREEN

Wednesday 28th November Paris Saint Germain V Liverpool 20:00

Sunday 2nd December Liverpool V Everton MERSEY DERBY 16:15

Saturday 8th December Bournemouth V Liverpool 12:30

Tuesday 11th December Liverpool V Napoli 20:00

Saturday 15th December Manchester City V Everton 12:30

Sunday 16th December Liverpool V Manchester United 16:00

Friday 21st December Wolves V Liverpool 20:00

Sunday 23rd December Everton V Tottenham 16:00

Saturday 29th December Liverpool V Arsenal 17:30

Thursday 3rd January 2019 Manchester City V Liverpool 20:00

Wednesday 30th January 2019 Liverpool V Leicester City 20:00

You can also reserve a table in our bar for food etc below