Football & Sports

We now have SKY and BT Sports for all the top sporting action

Watch the best games on the best screens in Crosby & Waterloo

Brew Rock Main Bar ~ 11ft HD Screen

Brew Rock Food Area 10ft HD Screen

Brew Rock Legends Lounge 10t HD Screen (now showing non Merseyside football when available)

UPCOMING GAMES

We have Sky Sports & BT Sports, we also show non Merseyside matches on our TVs, please ask

 

Saturday 14th September Liverpool V Newcastle 12:30

Sunday 15th September Bournemouth V Everton 14:00

Tuesday 17th September Napoli V Liverpool 8pm

Sunday 22nd September Chelsea V Liverpool 16:30

Saturday 28th September Sheffield V Liverpool 12:30

Saturday 28th September Everton V Man City 5.30pm

Wednesday 2nd October Liverpool V Red Bull 8pm

Saturday 19th October Man Utd V Liverpool 17:30

Wednesday 23rd October Genk V Liverpool 8pm

Sunday 27th October Liverpool V Tottenham 16:30

Tuesday 5th November Liverpool V Genk 8pm

Wednesday 4th December Liverpool V Everton 20:00

Tuesday 10th December Red Bull V Liverpool 5.55pm

Thursday 26th December Leicester V Liverpool TBC

Thursday 26th December Everton V Burnley TBC